CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (AY 2021-22)

The Internal Complaint Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2021-22 with below mentioned as its members –

1) Dr.	Sasmita Mishra.	Assistant Professor	_	Chairperson
--------	-----------------	---------------------	---	-------------

2) Mrs. Padmashree R, Adjunct Professor – Member

3) Ms. Mukta Agarwal, Assistant Professor – Member

4) Ms. Smita Rao, Assistant Librarian – Member

5) Mrs. Kabita Sharma, Coordinator – Member

(Dr. Tapan K Panda)

Director